Album: Cassper Nyovest – Any Minutes Now

Download Cassper Nyovest Any Minutes Now zip

South African Hip Hop African Superstar, Family Tree Ceo, Multiple MTV Award winner, 2 times Bet Nominee, Living Legend Cassper Nyovest is here with his new project titled Any Minutes Now.

The album cover is an actual scan of his son in his beautiful mother’s womb as he is about to become a dad to a beautiful baby boy.

Cassper showed appreciation to those he worked with to produce the album.

What an honour to have worked with some of my favourite musicians in the world. Can’t wait to share the music with you guys September 11.

AMN Tracklist

  1. Hlengiwe ft ZOLA 7
  2. To whom it may concern
  3. 1 of 1
  4. Thoughts ft Boogie
  5. Loco
  6. Indoda
  7. AMN Skit
  8. Friday Night ft Samthing Soweto
  9. How Does It Feel ft Langa Mavuso
  10. Egyptian Cotton ft Anthony Hamilton
  11. Nobody Knows ft Apu Sebeked/ Bas/ Youngsta CPT
  12. Ngwanesu ft Samething Soweto
  13. Nkuthula ft Busiswa
  14. Amademoni ft Tweezy
  15. Hypnotize Ft Nadia Nakai
  16. Ses’fikile ft phantom steeeze
  17. Isinkwa ft Pro Kid
  18. Celebrate ft Tellaman AGS
  19. Bongi’Nkosi ft ZOola 7
  20. Good for that
  21. Nyuku remix HHP Khuli Chana, Tuks, Momolemi, Towdee Mac, DJ Lemonka

Download AMN Album

Updated: August 27, 2020 — 1:05 pm

Leave a Reply