Album: Big Sean – Detroit 2

Download Big Sean Detroit 2 zip

Among those set to feature on the project include Nipsey Hussle, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Jhené Aiko, Ty Dolla Sign, Anderson, Paak, Hit-Boy, Wale, Earlly Mac, Young Thug, Dwele, TWENTY88, Dom Kennedy, Key Wane, and Diddy.

I made it a point to make the whole city feel included. There’s a song on there that just takes me back. I used to do this radio show called “Friday Night Cypher.” The whole city would come together, and we would cypher it up that’s real Detroit-style right there.

Obviously, Eminem blew that up to the world with 8 Mile; he helped pave the way for that aspect of Detroit. It’s definitely a moment on the album where the city comes together, even people who are rumoured to have misunderstandings and beef.

  1. Why would I stop
  2. Lucky me
  3. Deep reverence ft Nipsey Hussle
  4. Wolves ft Post Malone
  5. Body Language ft Ty Dolla Sign
  6. Story by Dave Chappelle
  7. Harder that my Demons
  8. Everything that is missing ft dwele
  9. ZTFO
  10. Guard Your hear ft Anderson Paak, Earlly Mac, & Wale
  11. Respect It ft Young Thug & Hit-Boy
  12. Lithuania ft Travis Scott
  13. Full Circle ft Key Wane & Diddy
  14. Time In ft Twenty88
  15. Story by Erykah Badu
  16. FEED
  17. The Baddest
  18. Don Life ft Lil Wayne
  19. Friday Night Cypher ft Tee Grizzly, Kash Doll, Cash Kidd, Payroll, 42 Duggs, Boldy James, Drego, Sada Baby, Royce 5’9″ & Eminem
  20. Story by Stevie Wonder
  21. Still I Rise ft Don Kennedy

Download Detriot 2

Updated: September 4, 2020 — 6:10 am

Leave a Reply