ALBUM: Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. Wuz Here

Big K.R.I.T. did a great job in producing the masterpiece K.R.I.T. Wuz Here. The Album is already trending and ready for your Download.

Don’t forget to like, comment & subscribe. More music coming out soon.

Please do Stream, Download, Listen and Share, Thank you.

Big K.R.I.T. K.R.I.T. Wuz Here Full Album Tracklist

1. Return of 4Eva (feat. Big Sant)
2. Viktorious
3. Glass House (feat. Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa)
4. Children of the World
5. They Got Us
6. Good Enough
7. No Wheaties (feat. Smoke DZA & Curren$y)
8. Something Got A Hold
9. Neva Go Back
10. Gumpshun
11. 2000 & Beyond
12. I Gotta Stay
13. As Small as a Giant
14. Voices
15. Talk to Them
16. Cold Game
17. Get Over
18. Make Sense

Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. Wuz Here Zip Download

Updated: May 29, 2020 — 9:06 am

Leave a Reply