ALBUM: Bethel Music – Revival’s In The Air

Today, Bethel Music releases their new gospel album which they call Revival’s In The Air.

The project is made up of 17 tracks.

01. God of Revival (Live)
02. Come Out of that Grave (Resurrection Power) [Live]
03. Anything Is Possible (Live)
04. Reign Above It All (Live)
05. Sing His Praise Again (Oh My Soul) [Live]
06. Champion (Live)
07. Breathe/Rest (Spontaneous) [Live]
08. Egypt (Live)
09. Revival’s In The Air (Live)
10. My Hands Are Open (Live)
11. I Will Rise (Live)
12. We Cry Holy (Spontaneous) [Live]
13. By the Grace of God (Live)
14. Prepare the Way (Live)
15. Better Than (Live)
16. We Praise You (Live)
17. Always Good (Live)

Grab it below.

DOWNLOAD Bethel Music Revival’s In The Air Album Zip

Updated: May 30, 2020 — 9:09 pm

Leave a Reply