Album: August Alsina – The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy”

August Alsina finally delivers “The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy” after a weeklong rollout.

To even say that the album is great is an understatement, as this is one of the greatest projects ever seen in recent years.

August Alsina shared The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy after a weeklong rollout that has kept fans on their toes. He didn’t just delivered a new song daily, but on his YouTube channel, August Alsina unveiled episodes to his intimate docuseries where he speaks candidly about his life.

The Product III: stateofEMERGEncy is a 27-track album where August is introspective about his experiences and his journey, along with a few slow jams that you will definitely love to have in your playlist. The album features great artists like Darrel Walls, Tink, Yo Gotti, Lil Wayne, & Juicy J.

Don’t forget to check new music coming out soon via scooptrend and subscribe to our Google Podcast.
Please do Stream, Download, Listen and Share, Thank you.


2. Today
3. Rounds
4. Lessons
5. Sincerely
6. Deliver Us ft. Darrel Walls
7. RRR (Real Recognize Real)
8. Fly Far
9. Feeling
10. Perfect Strangers
11. Pretty
12. 4Real
13. Work to Do
14. Be Good
15. Soon As I Walk In ft. Tink
16. Tonight
17. Longer
18. Sleeve
19. Chase
20. Brakes ft. Yo Gotti
21. Broken Rollie
22. If We Broke Up
23. Ready
24. Bossin Up
25. Party Til
26. Resent ft. Lil Wayne & Juicy J
27. Still Don’t Know


Leave a Reply