Album: Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo

South African Afro pop music sensation Aubrey Qwana is here with his latest album he titled Imvula Mlomo featuring other artists.

The relevance will leave you with goosebumps and super emotional. He flavoured the entire album with his amazing local language with absolute authenticity of who he is and where he comes from.

Aubrey Owana Biography

Aubrey Owana is a South African singer, songwriter, rapper, producer, arranger, and designer who hails from Ulundi, KwaZulu Natal.

The 27 year old Aubrey Owana is an Afro Soul musician who has already captured the hearts of many a music fan with his unique blend of Mbaqanga, Maskandi. Arna Zion, Hip Hop and R&B.

Aubrey’s music is very personal and is a platform he uses to share his life story and experience. 

Don’t forget to check new music coming out soon via Scooptrend and subscribe to our Google Podcast.
Please do Stream, Download, Listen and Share, Thank you

1: Aubrey Qwana – Umbhulelo

2: Aubrey Qwana – Phimbo Lami

3: Aubrey Qwana – Molo

4: Aubrey Qwana – Hostela

5: Aubrey Qwana – Ukiss

6: Aubrey Qwana – Ngakwenzani Ft. Emtee

7: Aubrey Qwana – Umendo

8: Aubrey Qwana – Kwamakhelwane

9: Aubrey Qwana – Ngicel’ubuye

Download Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo Album

Updated: December 7, 2020 — 8:44 am

Leave a Reply