Album: 24hrs – World on Fire

Stream & Download “24hrs – World on Fire”

American rapper, 24Hrs returns this Friday with his latest album, World on Fire. The album contains 11 songs and features contributions from Dark Man X, World on Fire, Wiz Khalifa, MadeinTYO, DWN2EARTH, Lil Cobaine, and Salma Slims.

Peep the new album below.


1.Highway To Hell
2. Different Frequency ft. Lil Cobaine
3. 10 O’Clock
4. Stranger In The Mirror
5. Pick It Up ft. MadeinTYO
6. Nudies
7. Flick
8. Moonlight ft. Salma Slims
9. You Know ft. DWN2EARTH
10. Leave Me Lone ft. DMX
11. 911 ft. Wiz Khalifa

Updated: October 18, 2019 — 6:50 am

Leave a Reply