B3nchmarQ – Power Trip Album

B3nchmarQ – Power Trip Album Download.

B3nchmarQ commissions the official track list of his up coming project titled Power Trip Album.

Word has been out that B3nchmarQ has been working on an album, and as we get closer and closer to the release date, we get to peak more into it. Dropping sometime in this month of February, the Power Trip Album official tracklist has just been revealed. 

Coming through with a massive total of 18-tracks, the offering boasts features from Kid X, Red Button, DreamTeam, Bula, ThandoNje, Maggz, A-Reece, Manu WorldStar, BigStar Johnson, pH Raw X, as well as Laike Loner. The 012 gang is coming in hard! Peep the  tracklist below;

Updated: February 19, 2021 — 3:12 pm

Leave a Reply